The Next Step Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:58:30 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Dec 14, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-14-2015.html <p>Raining this morning so ran inside on the TM. &nbsp;Another easy day and felt pretty good.</p> Mon, 14 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 11, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-11-2015.html <p>Unbelieveable weather&nbsp;&nbsp;today (63). &nbsp;Felt good and just had an easy run.</p> Fri, 11 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 09, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-09-2015.html <p>Nice (45) this morning with some wind. &nbsp;Just ran easy and felt good.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Wed, 09 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 08, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-08-2015.html <p>Cold and windy this morning so ran on the TM. &nbsp;Easy run</p> Tue, 08 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 06, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-06-2015.html <p>Ran with some of the guys from church. &nbsp;Trying to get them into running. &nbsp;Worked out after running.</p> Sun, 06 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 05, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-05-2015.html <p>Nice day (45) and good to get outside. &nbsp;Felt good today and ran at a good pace.</p> <p>40:31 (8:06 avg)</p> Sat, 05 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-03-2015.html <p>Cold and rain so ran on the TM.</p> Thu, 03 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 02, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-02-2015.html <p>Cold out so ran on TM.</p> Wed, 02 Dec 2015 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 30, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-30-2015.html <p>Cool (35) with some wind. &nbsp;Felt pretty good today and good to be able to get outside. &nbsp;Need to get back into a good routine.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 28, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-28-2015.html <p>Missed the last couple of days spending Thanksgiving with the family. &nbsp;It was raining all day today so just ran a few miles on the TM.</p> Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 25, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-25-2015.html <p>Nice day outside (45). &nbsp;Just another easy run.</p> Wed, 25 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 24, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-24-2015.html <p>Another cold (22) morning and I am not ready to start running in the cold so I stayed inside on the TM. &nbsp;It was an easy run and felt good. &nbsp;I am going to try to get back to normal running this week after giving myself a break after the marathon.</p> Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 23, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-23-2015.html <p>Cold (30) and windy this morning so I was a baby and stayed inside on the TM. &nbsp;Just an easy run and felt pretty good.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 20, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2015.html <p>Cold and very windy out today so stayed inside and ran on the TM.</p> Fri, 20 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-18-2015.html <p>Cool (40) but nice to be outside. &nbsp;Just an easy run and felt pretty good.</p> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 16, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2015.html <p>Great day (50) with some light wind. &nbsp;Just another easy run today. &nbsp;Felt pretty good and ready to get back into the routine.</p> <p>33:03 (8:16 avg)</p> Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 14, 2015 http://jimflowers.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2015.html <p>Just ran on the TM today as I continue to recover from the marathon. &nbsp;I think all the soreness is out of my legs and I should be able to get back to a normal routine. &nbsp;Just taking it easy on this recovery. &nbsp;I have nothing coming up to worry about so just taking my time.</p> Sat, 14 Nov 2015 07:00:00